What a day!!!! Where do I even begin!?!?!?! Today has been an incredible fantastic day! I got started late....
I ended up sleeping till 10am this morning. I am so thankful to my husband because I needed it. I woke up and immediately looked at my plan book that came with the challenge. Today was the day the plan is changed up.
These are my 'magic beans'. I am so totally blown away!!! Why? You ask. Let me tell you two reasons. This morning when I looked at the plan, it said to take a whole packet of vitamins 30 minutes before breakfast. Say what?!?!?! Before breakfast? I'm thinking to myself, this is going to ruin my entire day! I will feel so sick taking these suckers on an empty stomach!
All of these? Before breakfast?!?! Ugh. So. I followed the directions, drinking my spark. I made my breakfast, set it aside and took a shower. People.... I never got sick!!!! I have never in my life, not have vitamins make me feel sick on an empty stomach. That was incredible. The other thing that has me wanting to run around the block is how I feel! Holy mother! I feel so much energy! I feel alive! If you have read the entire blog you know what I have been through. You know that I am tired all the time. I am exhausted all the time. It is almost 9 at night and I want to go for a run or jump on a treadmill or go for a swim! I even played with my kids at the playground today! I sit at the playground. I don't get up and play! I played today! I am making a nice dinner for Brian. I took care of the kids all by myself because my husband, the hard worker that he is, is working another side job. Had it been any other night, I would be in the worst mood and exhausted. This product, the MNS Max E will be in my necessity list from now on.
Okay I promised numbers. Okay. From my: Neck I lost 1.5 inches, biceps .75 inch, breast 2.5 inches, waist 3.5 inches, hips 1 inch, thighs 2.75 and a 1/2 inch from my calves. This morning I weighed in at 228.1. My starting weight was 235.6. Which makes me 7.5 pounds lighter! I also added my numbers wrong! It is actually 12.5 inches which is still incredible for 10 days! Do you know how long it has been since I have seen 220's?!?!!! Over 6 years! Getting from 252 to 235.6 took me 5 years! 5 years to lose not even 20lbs! In 10 days I have lost 7.5 lbs! I am quoting Jason Miller, a distributor above me, to end my post.

'Choosing NOT to do Advocare is just crazy!'


Please comment if you have questions or if I can help you start your own journey. It will be amazing. I can promise you that!



Leave a Reply.